ProfessionalWatches™

Online Wristwatch Magazine

Sunnto X9i GPS Wristwatch

Posted by professionalwatches on December 26, 2005


Here is a picture of the new Suunto X9i Wristwatch which features an Altimeter, Barometer, 3D Compass, GPS, Watch and PC interface. My friend John Desmedt was just commissioned as an officer in the US Army and he received one as a graduation present. This is one cool watch that I am sure will prove to very useful especially in extreme situations, such as combat.

One Response to “Sunnto X9i GPS Wristwatch”

  1. geocache said

    Hi, I’m taking a sports related degree at university and doing a study on various topics around Geocaching such as ‘geocache’. I need geocachers from around the world to participate in the study. I use this (geocache) site to find potential contributors, do you know of any other ways I could get input.
    Regards–>

Leave a comment